Wozniak Teach Student

Sue Coney
Director of Communications
South Bend Community School Corporation
215 S. Saint Joseph St., South Bend, IN 46601
Ph: (574) 283-8145

Marsha Jordan
Catholic Schools Office, Diocese of Fort Wayne-South Bend
915 South Clinton St., Fort Wayne, IN 46801
Ph: (260) 422-4611, ext. 3316

Nathan McKeand
LaVille Jr./Sr. High School
Union-North United School Corporation
69969 U.S. 31 South, Lakeville, IN 46536
PH: (574) 784-3151

Computer Tas

Heather Short
Director of Professional Development and Student Learning
Penn-Harris-Madison School Corporation
55900 Bittersweet Rd., Mishawaka, IN 46545
Ph: (574) 258-9590

Randy Romer
North Liberty Elementary School
John Glenn School Corporation
400 School Drive, North Liberty, IN 46554
Ph: (574) 656-8123

Dr. Theodore Stevens
Assistant Director for Curriculum and Instruction
School City of Mishawaka
1402 South Main Street, Mishawaka, IN 46544
Ph: (574) 254-4534

University of Notre Dame

Tas Computer

Jay Caponigro
Director of Community Engagement
Office of Public Affairs
405 Main Building, Notre Dame, IN 46556
Ph: (574) 631-9423

Theodore J. Cachey, Jr., Ph.D.
TAS Faculty Advisor
Albert J. and Helen M. Ravarino Family
Director of Dante and Italian Studies
Professor and Chair, Department of Romance Languages and Literatures

Julia Douthwaite, Ph.D.
TAS Faculty Advisor
Professor of French, Department of Romance Languages and Literatures

Erica Futa
TAS Program Coordinator
Office of Public Affairs
405 Main Building, Notre Dame, IN 46556
Ph: (574) 631-1190